Board of Directors
2020 - 2021

Meet the Board

Many positions on the Board are availabel annually.  To nominate yourself or someone else for a positions, download an application.

Regional Representatives

Mike Morgan
Mike MorganRegion 1 Asst. Director Kennedy
Bethany Martin
Bethany MartinRegion 2 Asst. Director Grayslake Central
Austin Lindley
Austin LindleyRegion 3 Asst. Director Lockport H.
Kyle Kruse
Kyle KruseRegion 4 Asst. Director Harvard H.
Richard Lopez
Richard LopezRegion 1 Director Kennedy
Todd Fenchel
Todd FenchelRegion 2 Director Zion-Benton H.
Don McKillip
Don McKillipRegion 3 Director Lockport H.
Dave Stoltz
Dave StoltzRegion 4 Director Rockford Auburn & East H.
Alex Robertson
Alex RobertsonRegion 5 Asst. Director Mercer County H.
Zack Davis
Zack DavisRegion 6 Asst. Director Washington H.
Judy Weber-Jones
Judy Weber-JonesRegion 7 Asst. Director
Rebecca Nevius
Rebecca NeviusRegion 8 Asst. Director Matoon H.
Brad Burklund
Brad BurklundRegion 5 Director United Township H.
Marshall Tucker
Marshall TuckerRegion 6 Director Morton H.
Brian Schwarzentraub
Brian SchwarzentraubRegion 7 Director Mahomet-Seymour H.
Linda Kalika
Linda KalikaRegion 8 Director Teutopolis H.
Cara Gresh
Cara GreshRegion 9 Asst. Director Collinsville H.
Kim Wheeler
Kim WheelerRegion 10 Asst. Director Carbondale H.
Jennifer Brown
Jennifer BrownRegion 9 Director Gillespie H.
Rick Grunert
Rick GrunertRegion 10 Director Herrin H. S. (Retired)

Standing Committee Chairs

Alex Robertson
Alex RobertsonNominations & Elections Mercer County H.
Judy Weber-Jones
Judy Weber-JonesState Workshop Director
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelADTSEA Representative Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)
Dan Kleinfeldt
Dan KleinfeldtLegislative Action Co-Chair & Hall of Fame Nominations Oak Park River Forest H.
Mike Hionis
Dennis Peters
Dennis PetersRetirees
Reed Vostal
Reed VostalLegislative Action Co-Chair West Aurora H.
Mark O'Neill
Mark O'NeillCorporate Members & Exhibitors (Retired)
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelCollege & University Committee Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)
Beth Tepen
Beth TepenNewsletter Editor United Twp H.
Dr. Tom Baba
Dr. Tom BabaTeacher Endorsement Program Director & Constitution Chair Highland Park H. S. (Retired)
Elizabeth Whitham
Elizabeth WhithamNewsletter Editor Freeport H.
Steve Scott
Steve ScottTeacher Endorsement Assistant Director & Membership Chair Lakes H. S. (Retired)
Brian Tamblin
Brian TamblinSecretary of State
Chris Wingate
Chris WingateEducational Strategies & Public Relations Liaison Website Admin. Neuqua Valley H.
Donna Bilski
Donna BilskiSecretary of State
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelCurriculum Committee - Chair & Teacher of the Year - Chair Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)
Jennifer Jonas
Jennifer JonasIllinois State Board of

Be a part of the Board

Fill out this form showing you are of interest within IHSCDEA.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.