Board of Directors
2020 - 2021

Meet the Board

Many positions on the Board are availabel annually.  To nominate yourself or someone else for a positions, download an application.

Regional Representatives

Mike Morgan
Mike MorganRegion 1 Asst. Director Kennedy H.S.morgan@cps.edu
Bethany Martin
Bethany MartinRegion 2 Asst. Director Grayslake Central H.S.bmartin@d127.org
Austin Lindley
Austin LindleyRegion 3 Asst. Director Lockport H. Salindley@lths.org
Kyle Kruse
Kyle KruseRegion 4 Asst. Director Harvard H. S.kkruse@cusd50.org
Richard Lopez
Richard LopezRegion 1 Director Kennedy H.S.rlopez@cps.edu
Todd Fenchel
Todd FenchelRegion 2 Director Zion-Benton H. S.fenchelt@ntzb.org
Don McKillip
Don McKillipRegion 3 Director Lockport H. Sdmckillip@lths.org
Dave Stoltz
Dave StoltzRegion 4 Director Rockford Auburn & East H. S.davestoltz@ymail.com
Alex Robertson
Alex RobertsonRegion 5 Asst. Director Mercer County H. S.robertsona@mercerschools.org
Zack Davis
Zack DavisRegion 6 Asst. Director Washington H. S.zsdavis@wacohi.net
Judy Weber-Jones
Judy Weber-JonesRegion 7 Asst. Director Retiredjudywj1@yahoo.com
Rebecca Nevius
Rebecca NeviusRegion 8 Asst. Director Matoon H. S.rnevius@mattoon.k12.il.us
Brad Burklund
Brad BurklundRegion 5 Director United Township H. S.bburklund@uths.net
Marshall Tucker
Marshall TuckerRegion 6 Director Morton H. S.marshall.tucker@mcusd709.org
Brian Schwarzentraub
Brian SchwarzentraubRegion 7 Director Mahomet-Seymour H. S.bschwarz@ms.k12.il.us
Linda Kalika
Linda KalikaRegion 8 Director Teutopolis H. S.kalikal@ttown.k12.il.us
Cara Gresh
Cara GreshRegion 9 Asst. Director Collinsville H. S.greshcara@gmail.com
Kim Wheeler
Kim WheelerRegion 10 Asst. Director Carbondale H. S.kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com
Jennifer Brown
Jennifer BrownRegion 9 Director Gillespie H. S.jenjsn2@hotmail.com
Rick Grunert
Rick GrunertRegion 10 Director Herrin H. S. (Retired)rlgrunert52@hotmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Alex Robertson
Alex RobertsonNominations & Elections Mercer County H. S.robertsona@mercerschools.org
Judy Weber-Jones
Judy Weber-JonesState Workshop Director Retiredjudywj1@yahoo.com
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelADTSEA Representative Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)dritzel@siu.edu
Dan Kleinfeldt
Dan KleinfeldtLegislative Action Co-Chair & Hall of Fame Nominations Oak Park River Forest H. S.dkleinfeldt@oprfhs.org
Mike Hionis
Mike HionisRetireessaferide41@aol.com
Dennis Peters
Dennis PetersRetirees
Reed Vostal
Reed VostalLegislative Action Co-Chair West Aurora H. S.rvostal@sd129.org
Mark O'Neill
Mark O'NeillCorporate Members & Exhibitors (Retired)mjoapo@aol.com
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelCollege & University Committee Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)dritzel@siu.edu
Beth Tepen
Beth TepenNewsletter Editor United Twp H. S.btepen@uths.net
Dr. Tom Baba
Dr. Tom BabaTeacher Endorsement Program Director & Constitution Chair Highland Park H. S. (Retired)drtombaba@ihscdea.org
Elizabeth Whitham
Elizabeth WhithamNewsletter Editor Freeport H. S.elizabeth.whitham@fsd145.org
Steve Scott
Steve ScottTeacher Endorsement Assistant Director & Membership Chair Lakes H. S. (Retired)novasscott@aol.com
Brian Tamblin
Brian TamblinSecretary of State Representativebtamblinisos.net
Chris Wingate
Chris WingateEducational Strategies & Public Relations Liaison Website Admin. Neuqua Valley H. S.cwingate@ihscdea.org
Donna Bilski
Donna BilskiSecretary of State Representativedbilski@ilsos.net
Dr. Dale Ritzel
Dr. Dale RitzelCurriculum Committee - Chair & Teacher of the Year - Chair Southern Illinois Univ. (Retired)dritzel@siu.edu
Jennifer Jonas
Jennifer JonasIllinois State Board of Educationjjonas@isbe.net

Be a part of the Board

Fill out this form showing you are of interest within IHSCDEA.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.