Executive Committee
2020 - 2021

Meet the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of elected positions.  Being elected as President is a three
year term beginning as President-elect.

Brent Johnston
Brent JohnstonPast Presidentbjohnston@ihscdea.org
Jennifer Brown
Jennifer BrownPresidentjenjsn2@hotmail.com
Dave Stoltz
Dave StoltzPresident Electdavestoltz@ymail.com
Steve Scott
Steve ScottTreasurernovasscott@aol.com
Wayne Hartmann
Wayne HartmannSecretarywhartmann@ihscdea.org
Dr. Tom Baba
Dr. Tom BabaExecutive Directordrtombaba@ihscdea.org

Be a part of the Committee

Fill out this form showing you are of interest within IHSCDEA.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.